Once Upon an Autism, Not Your Regular Fairy Tale

Taking Charge

Posted on: November 15, 2010

It’s about time that Nicky is starting to stand up for himself. The only suck part of it all is that the other “adults” didn’t believe him. And I’ve only met the girl once and I wouldn’t be able to tell if she were drunk or not. Because my sinuses are so screwed up, I wouldn’t be able to smell booze on anyone’s breath, nice that I can’t smell bad breath, bad because I can’t prove Nicky is telling the truth; And what scares me about it all is sure, they will believe Mallory, and then she will end up in some type of accident. Mischief, mayhem, and trouble.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

