Once Upon an Autism, Not Your Regular Fairy Tale

Just a side thought

Posted on: December 24, 2010

I’ve never met the person, never spoken to him, I know who he is because he’s famous. Though I don’t know much about him, I read his blog and he’s hit a bump in the road, the past bit him in the backside. I feel bad for him. I wish I could help him feel better, but I can’t because he doesn’t know I exist. My ex-best friend used to call me “Little Miss Fix-It” I guess I am. If I could fix people’s problems, make them feel better, I would. It’s a heck of a lot better than dwelling on my own.

Leave a Reply

