Once Upon an Autism, Not Your Regular Fairy Tale

2011

Posted on: January 2, 2011

I was hit by political junk today. Ugh. They must hunt me down or something just so they can use their political magic on me. Hee hee hee. The attack of the torturous political monsters!!! They have giant fangs and claws and are half elephant/half jackass. I can just picture that. It would be hilarious.

I was chatting in Adrian’s Angels last night, and I did for awhile again, tonight. It was a group I was in a long time ago. A bunch of fans of Adrian Paul’s. Hm. I liked him in Highlander: The Series. The main reason I re-joined the group was the people there. Some of the most kind people in the world have been involved in that yahoo group, and I’ve missed the people. I’ve wanted to reconnect with those people again even though I’ve changed quite a bit. I just want to be in contact with caring, warm-hearted people. I need it.

Last night, I dropped the ball again and Miss Doofus was up until after 4 this morning. I need to quit that, but hey, this time, it was because I was too excited to go to bed. I was in celebration mode.

I’m really tired tonight, though, it will be an early night, regardless. I’m a bit grumpy and it is seeping out bit by bit. I don’t want to snap at anyone. I made it through the chat which has glitched up firefox, without snipping at anyone and being a cranky broad.

I chat with some nice people on Twitter, I think I am finally getting the hang of it, but now, I must get some sleep. I need it.

Leave a Reply

