Once Upon an Autism, Not Your Regular Fairy Tale

I’ve Been Tagged

Posted on: January 19, 2011

Okay, I was tagged to do a post listing 7 things that people don’t know about me, so here goes.

1. I always play music from youtube when I’m online, it inspires me to write fan fiction.
2. I have a Tinkerbell tattoo on my right leg.
3. If I couldn’t listen to music, I couldn’t function.
4. I know a lot of useless trivia.
5. I don’t sleep on a bed, I sleep on a sofa.
6. Cats love my singing voice.
7. I stole 3 books from the school library 2 in 8th grade, 1 in 9th. The 2 were “The Outsiders” and “A Wrinkle In Time” and the other was “Go Ask Alice”.

I don’t steal from the library anymore btw. LOL

4 Responses to "I’ve Been Tagged"

My secret: I used to have a brain.

I love music, too. I played the flute before childbirth. ; )

I played a flutophone, but I more listen to music.

Love your new blog title, by the way!

Thank you, I wanted to do Nicky justice.

Leave a Reply

